Gionee Dream D1 Android phone features and specifaction review

Gionee mobile has announced the release of its powerful 4.65 inch Android device called Gionee Dream D1. First of all take a look at what Gionee Dream D1 looks like.

Gionee D1 Android Device

Gionee D1 Android Device

The Jelly bean Android device boasts of an eye-catching device that will make a hit and not a few reviews when it comes down here! See the features and specs below: Gionee Dream D1 Features and Specifications: Internet Connectivity:    3G/HSPA, EDGE (class 12), GPRS (class 12) WLAN:                                  WI-FI-802.11, WI-FI Hotspot Bluetooth:                           v4.0 with A2DP Display:                                4.65”, HD Super AMOLED PLUS Screen:                                 Gorilla glass 2, 130*67*8.6mm resolution Camera:                    8.0MP primary and 0.3 secondary. HD video recording. Operating System:                       Android OS 4.1 Jelly bean CPU:                                       Quad core 1.2GHz with Cortex A7 GPU:                                      PowerVR series 5XT RAM:                                     1GB Internal:                               4GB with up to 32GB expandable GPS:                                       Yes with AGPS support Sensor:                                 Proximity-sensor, G-sensor, E-compass, Light sensor Compass:                             Digital compass SIM Card:                             Dual SIM Battery:                                2100Mah


 

Hope you enjoyed this post. Please follow us on Twitter @Mymobnet and LIKE our Facebook page at the left sidebar (PC) or below (Mobile) to stay updated in the happenings around the technology world! We can assist you faster via the Social media interactions!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

About Chekwas Ojike

Chekwas is simply a Tech enthusiast, trained physicist, blogger, works as IT Manager...amongst other things. I can help you build and design any kind of website with first class feel and look. Call/SMS him +234805... (But hey I get tonnes of call everyday even at my work place! Why don't you rather post your comment for immediate reply?) or use the contact page to email me dirctly Follow him on twitter @Mymobnet, Facebook Page :) and My Google Plus

18 thoughts on “Gionee Dream D1 Android phone features and specifaction review

  1. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. pls. can you mail me the moment you here that the phone is in nigeria?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent concept

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. i like the phone. but how much it costs?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Where can I purchase gionee phones in lagos pls. I don’t want to get into wrong hands. Do dey have a retail shop at computer village ikeja pls

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Yea. They have and the Google play store (Android Market) is loaded with a lot of freewares so you can install a better office app you prefer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Pls does all android phones equally have office apps like ppt, pdf, adobe etc. I need to be tutored b4 I make wrong decision

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. Where can I buy gionee phones in Lagos?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Does this phone has internet sharing facility?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. and how much will it cost?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. when will dis phone be in market

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • It’s been released already in India but we are yet to see it in Nigeria

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • pls how much is the phone?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>