Gionee Dream D1 Android phone features and specifaction review

Posted on Mar 18 2013 - 7:10pm by Chekwas Ojike

Gionee mobile has announced the release of its powerful 4.65 inch Android device called Gionee Dream D1. First of all take a look at what Gionee Dream D1 looks like.

Gionee D1 Android Device

Gionee D1 Android Device

The Jelly bean Android device boasts of an eye-catching device that will make a hit and not a few reviews when it comes down here! See the features and specs below: Gionee Dream D1 Features and Specifications: Internet Connectivity:    3G/HSPA, EDGE (class 12), GPRS (class 12) WLAN:                                  WI-FI-802.11, WI-FI Hotspot Bluetooth:                           v4.0 with A2DP Display:                                4.65”, HD Super AMOLED PLUS Screen:                                 Gorilla glass 2, 130*67*8.6mm resolution Camera:                    8.0MP primary and 0.3 secondary. HD video recording. Operating System:                       Android OS 4.1 Jelly bean CPU:                                       Quad core 1.2GHz with Cortex A7 GPU:                                      PowerVR series 5XT RAM:                                     1GB Internal:                               4GB with up to 32GB expandable GPS:                                       Yes with AGPS support Sensor:                                 Proximity-sensor, G-sensor, E-compass, Light sensor Compass:                             Digital compass SIM Card:                             Dual SIM Battery:                                2100Mah


 

Chekwas is simply a Tech enthusiast, trained physicist, blogger,
works as IT Manager…amongst other things.

I can help you build and design any kind of website with first class feel and look. Call/SMS him +234805… (But hey I get tonnes of call everyday even at my work place! Why don’t you rather post your comment for immediate reply?) or use the contact page to email me dirctly
Follow him on twitter @Mymobnet, Facebook Page :) and My Google Plus

(5623)Hope you enjoyed this post. Please follow us on Twitter @Mymobnet and LIKE our Facebook page at the left sidebar (PC) or below (Mobile) to stay updated in the happenings around the technology world! We can assist you faster via the Social media interactions!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Click here to submit your review for instant publication!


Submit your review
* Required Field

About the Author

Chekwas is simply a Tech enthusiast, trained physicist, blogger, works as IT Manager...amongst other things. I can help you build and design any kind of website with first class feel and look. Call/SMS him +234805... (But hey I get tonnes of call everyday even at my work place! Why don't you rather post your comment for immediate reply?) or use the contact page to email me dirctly Follow him on twitter @Mymobnet, Facebook Page :) and My Google Plus

18 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. whitehaven April 16, 2013 at 6:30 pm - Reply

    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. mike April 11, 2013 at 2:39 pm - Reply

    pls. can you mail me the moment you here that the phone is in nigeria?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. android apps March 29, 2013 at 12:25 am - Reply

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent concept

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. BAPAN KABIRAJ March 27, 2013 at 8:17 pm - Reply

    i like the phone. but how much it costs?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Mohammed Samdani
    Mohammed Samdani March 27, 2013 at 10:41 am - Reply

    good phone dreamD1 HD amoled display is rokngg
    ..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. I Love Android devices
    I Love Android devices March 22, 2013 at 2:05 pm - Reply

    Am in touch with Gionee official so that I can post only an Official store here. Stay tuned ;)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Gbenga Oguntoye
    Gbenga Oguntoye March 22, 2013 at 2:03 pm - Reply

    Where can I purchase gionee phones in lagos pls. I don’t want to get into wrong hands. Do dey have a retail shop at computer village ikeja pls

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. I Love Android devices
    I Love Android devices March 22, 2013 at 2:00 pm - Reply

    Yea. They have and the Google play store (Android Market) is loaded with a lot of freewares so you can install a better office app you prefer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Gbenga Oguntoye
    Gbenga Oguntoye March 22, 2013 at 1:57 pm - Reply

    Pls does all android phones equally have office apps like ppt, pdf, adobe etc. I need to be tutored b4 I make wrong decision

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Sola March 21, 2013 at 5:24 pm - Reply

    Where can I buy gionee phones in Lagos?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Kolawole March 21, 2013 at 5:47 am - Reply

    Does this phone has internet sharing facility?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. ola March 20, 2013 at 11:09 am - Reply

    and how much will it cost?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. ola March 20, 2013 at 11:08 am - Reply

    when will dis phone be in market

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Chekwas Ojike March 21, 2013 at 6:58 am - Reply

      It’s been released already in India but we are yet to see it in Nigeria

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Ade March 31, 2013 at 5:54 pm - Reply

        pls how much is the phone?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Fadare Olusegun
    Fadare Olusegun March 19, 2013 at 1:45 pm - Reply

    android equals to freedom

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave A Response